Prayer 2000 Teachings


Mr. Desmond McKenzie Kingston Western
Mrs. Juliet Cuthbert-Flynn St Andrew West Rural
Mr. Andrew M. Holness St Andrew West Central
Ms. Fayval Williams St. Andrew Eastern
Mr. Delroy Chuck St. Andrew North Eastern
Mr. Karl Samuda St. Andrew North Central
Mr. Derrick Smith St. Andrew North Western
Mrs. Juliet Holness St. Andrew East Rural
Mr. James Robertson St. Thomas Western
Mr. Daryl Vaz Portland Western
Mr. Robert Montague St. Mary Western
Mrs. Shahine Robinson St. Ann North Eastern
Mr. Zavia Mayne St. Ann South Western
Mrs. Marisa Dalrymple-Philibert Trelawny Southern
Mr. Edmund Bartlett St. James East Central
Dr. Horace Chang St. James North Western
Mr. Heroy Clarke St. James Central
Mrs. Marlene Malahoo Forte St. James West Central
Mr. Dave Brown Hanover Eastern
Mr. William J.C. Hutchinson St. Elizabeth North Western
Mr. Floyd Green St. Elizabeth South Western
Mr. Franklin Witter St. Elizabeth South Eastern
Mr. Audley Shaw Manchester North Eastern
Mr. Pearnel P. Charles Clarendon North Central
Mr. Lester Michael Henry Clarendon Central
Mr. Rudyard Spencer Clarendon South Eastern
Mr. Everald C. Warmington St. Catherine South Western
Ms. Olivia Grange St. Catherine Central
Mr. Chris Tufton St. Catherine West Central
Mr. Leslie Campbell St. Catherine North Eastern
Mr. Andrew Wheatley St. Catherine South Central
Mr. Alando Terrelonge St. Catherine East Central


Rev. Ronald G. Thwaites Kingston Central
Mr. Phillip Paulwell Kingston East & Port Royal
Mr. Anthony Hylton St Andrew Western
Dr. Peter D. Phillips St Andrew East Central
Mrs. Portia Simpson-Miller St. Andrew South Western
Dr. Omar Davies St. Andrew Southern
Mr. Julian Robinson St. Andrew South Eastern
Mr. Fenton Ferguson St. Thomas Eastern
Mr. Lynvale Bloomfield Portland Eastern
Mr. Winston Green St. Mary South Eastern
Dr. Morais Guy St. Mary Central
Ms. Lisa Hanna St. Ann South Eastern
Dr. Dayton Campbell St. Ann North Western
Mr. Victor D. Wright Trelawny Northern
Mr. Derrick Kellier St. James Southern
Mr. Ian D. Hayles Hanover Western
Mr. Kenneth Wykeham McNeill Westmoreland Western
Mr. Dwayne Vaz Westmoreland Central
Mr. Luther Buchanan Westmoreland Eastern
Mr. Evon Redman St. Elizabeth North Eastern
Mr. Michael Stewart Manchester Southern
Mr. Peter Bunting Manchester Central
Mr. Mikael Phillips Manchester North Western
Mr. Richard Azan Clarendon North Western
Mr. Horace Dalley Clarendon Northern
Mr. Noel Arscott Clarendon South Western
Mr. Robert Pickersgill St. Catherine North Western
Mr. Fitz A. Jackson St. Catherine Southern
Mr. Colin Fagan St. Catherine South Eastern
Mrs. Natalie Neita-Headley St. Catherine North Central
Ms. Denise Daley St. Catherine Eastern


Bible Options
annual national healing the land prayer conference national christian lifetime awards international fellowship of transformational partners
somebody cares caribbean transformation institute national prayer centre